Staff

Plays & Players Staff

Producing Artistic Director

Daniel Student
dstudent@playsandplayers.org

Managing Director

Rachel Dukeman
rdukeman@playsandplayers.org

Social Club Director

Keith Conallen
kconallen@playsandplayers.org

Social Club Manager

Rob Cutler
rcutler@playsandplayers.org

Operations Manager

Andrew Beal
abeal@playsandplayers.org

Production Manager

Lauren Tracy
ltracy@playsandplayers.org

Audience Services Manager

Briana Pfleegor
bpfleegor@playsandplayers.org

Technical Director

Amanda Jensen
ajensen@playsandplayers.org

Master Electrician

Andrew Cowles
acowles@playsandplayers.org

Audio Engineer

Kyle Yackoski
kyackoski@playsandplayers.org

Literary Manager & Assistant to the Artistic Director

Lena Barnard
lbarnard@playsandplayers.org

Technical Direction Intern

William Bankhead
wbankhead@playsandplayers.org

Artistic Administration Interns

Nikki Bromberg
nbromberg@playsandplayers.org