Staff

Plays & Players Staff

Producing Artistic Director

Daniel Student
dstudent@playsandplayers.org

General Manager

Andrew Beal
abeal@playsandplayers.org

Associate Artistic Director

Amber Emory
aemory@playsandplayers.org

Company & Production Manager

Lauren Tracy
ltracy@playsandplayers.org

Marketing Manager

Greg Nanni
gnanni@playsandplayers.org

Development Manager

Jane Stojak
jstojak@playsandplayers.org

Bar Manager

Rob Cutler
rcutler@playsandplayers.org

Literary Manager

Lena Barnard
lbarnard@playsandplayers.org

Master Electrician

Andrew Cowles
acowles@playsandplayers.org

Audio Engineer

Kyle Yackoski
kyackoski@playsandplayers.org